Contact Us


If you are a band looking to play the festival or one of our year round shows. Fill out a quick application.

Still have some lingering questions, want to get involved with the festival, or have something more specific to talk to us about? Then don't hesitate to contact any of these fine, upstanding Ska Festers...

General Info info@victoriaskafest.ca

Sponsorship / Vendors /\ John Procopio john@victoriaskafest.ca

Volunteering: : volunteer@victoriaskafest.ca

Media Relations Sean Behnsen: sean@victoriaskafest.ca

Publicist Blake Morneau: blake@victoriaskafest.ca

Web / Technical: Nev Gibson: nev@victoriaskafest.ca

Artistic Director Dane Roberts: dane@victoriaskafest.ca

Artists, apply with the artist application